7b071dbaa3 · docs: enable docforge-linkfix in wiki config · Updated 2026-10-17 11:52:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?