ab407df39d · removed vet_app as templated. moved to docs · Updated 2026-10-20 18:20:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?