d379a57a61 · add npm.aetoskia.com routing for npm-registry · Updated 2026-10-19 08:29:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?